Monday, Jun 20 2016
Ultimate Fan Contest Winner
Monday, May 16 2016
Six Degrees of Jazz presents I am the Blues
The final film presented in the 6th edition of Six Degrees of Jazz is, I am the Blues.
Tuesday, May 10 2016
Celebrating 30 Years
Tuesday, May 10 2016
Ultimate Fan Contest
For the second year in a row, the Ultimate Fan Contest returns with a bang!
Thursday, Apr 28 2016
2016 Lineup Now Available!
Free Stages, Yoga Jam, Film Nights in the Gardens, and Wil Campa! What else could you ask for!
Tuesday, Apr 5 2016
Announcing Big Boi, City and Colour, Jesse Cook, and more!
Our complete TD Mainstage lineup has arrived!
Wednesday, Mar 30 2016
Six Degrees of Jazz presents Whiplash
Playing Tuesday, April 19th, our next film chronicles a promising young drummer attending a cutthroat music conservatory.
Monday, Mar 14 2016
Announcing Royal Wood, Joe Lovano, Corey Harris and More!
Our second announcement is here and we've added jazz, blues, and folk artists to the lineup!
Tuesday, Feb 23 2016
Announcing Ms. Lauryn Hill, Metric, & Tedeschi Trucks Band
The 30th SaskTel Saskatchewan Jazz Festival is going to be a good one! Our first weekend will kick-off with the undisputed queen of rhyme, Ms. Lauryn Hill!
Thursday, Feb 18 2016
New Rules and Pricing for Children and Youth
​In 2015, children aged 2 and under were free to attend TD Mainstage shows when accompanied by an adult. When this change took effect we received several comments from fans.
Sunday, Feb 7 2016
SIX DEGREES OF JAZZ PRESENTS BORN TO BE BLUE
​The second film presented in the 6th edition of Six Degrees of Jazz is, Born to be Blue, a re-imagining of jazz legend Chet Baker's musical comeback in the late 60's.
Wednesday, Feb 3 2016
Celebrating 30 Years
This year marks 30 years of presenting the SaskTel Saskatchewan Jazz Festival in Saskatoon. Around the office, we knew we had to celebrate this significant milestone and pay homage to an event with an amazing history and lineage.
Sunday, Jan 24 2016
Vendor Applications Now Open
Sunday, Jan 17 2016
Volunteer Applications Now Open
Sunday, Jan 3 2016
Six Degrees of Jazz presents JACO: the Film
The first film presented in the 6th edition of Six Degrees of Jazz is, JACO: the Film, a documentary film telling the story of Jaco Pastorius, a self-taught, larger-than-life musician who changed the course of modern music.